Product design and innovation, 15-16 May 2013, Oval Cricket Ground, London, the event and website for industrial design professionals Product design and innovation homepage
15 - 16 May 2013, Oval Cricket Ground, London





Jim Dawton, Lead Specialist - Design, Technology Strategy Board

Chris Sherwin, Head of Sustainability, Seymourpowell


Paul Priestman, Founder, Priestmangoode


Nico Macdonald, Commentator, Facilitator and Consultant on Innovation and Creativity

Kevin McCullagh, Founding Director, Plan, and columnist Core 77


Steve May-Russell, MD, Smallfry, and Director of BDI


Clive Grinyer, Director of Customer Experience, Cisco


Pete Hamblin, Co-founder, Monokoto


Jeroen Raijmakers, Global Creative Director Healthcare, Philips Design

Thomas Troch, Innovation Manager, InSites Consulting


Paul Sloane, Author and Speaker on lateral thinking, innovation and leadership, Destination Innovation

Professor James Woudhuysen, De Montfort University


Gus Desbarats, Chairman, TheAlloy and Director, BDI Association


Pete Lomas, Design Manager, C-Tech Innovation


Prof James Moultrie, Head of Design Management Group, Cambridge University


Ignacio Germade, Head of Total Product Offering, Vertu


Paul De’Ath, UX Head of Services, Telefónica Digital


Dr Paul Reeves, Senior Technology Manager, Dassault-SolidWorks R&D


Alexandra Deschamps-Sosino, Founder, Good Night Lamp
Jason Mesut, Head of User Experience, RMA- an NTT Data Company
Tej Chauhan, Creative Director, Chauhan Studios

Craig Wightman, Design Director, Kinneir Dufort


Assa Ashuach, Assa Studio & Digital Forming

Andrew McGrath, Head of Mobile UX, Thomson Reuters


Anne Asensio, Vice President of Design Experience, Dassault Systèmes- CATIA


Ben Peace, FRSA Manager, Sustainable Design C-Tech Innovation Ltd- BDI Member company

Dee Cooper, Creative Director,  Decide Ltd and former Product and Services Director, Virgin Atlantic Airways 


Hennes Fischer, Consultant, HF Consult



Jamian Cobbett, Design Lead, Nike Digital Sport


Dr Matt Sinclair, Creative Director, Matt Sinclair Design & Lecturer, Loughborough University


Matt Pattison, Founder, Anatomy-HCD Limited


Steve Masterson, COO, KISKA

Paul Thursfield, Creative Director, Philips Design Consumer Lifestyle


Stijn De Rijck, Marketing Manager AMS, Materialise NV


Victor Szilagyi, UX Strategy & Design, Semiot


Peter Marsh, Former Manufacturing editor of the Financial Times and the author of The New Industrial Revolution


Duncan Smith, Head of Products and System Division, Cambridge Consultants

Fabien Grégoire, Director, Kenwood Design Corporation
Dr Eike Jahnke, Product Manager Transparent Specialties, Styrenics Specialties EMEA

Dr John L Collins, Disruptive Technologist, Innovation Foundry Ltd


Silver Sponsor
Member of
Copyright 2018 Crain Communications Ltd